CON Web Sites
ABOUT AHPA   CERTIFICATE OF NEEDPLANNINGRESOURCESPUBLICATIONSMEMBERS

 

 

Home 
Articles & Essays 
CON Web Sites 
CON Map Book 
CON Matrix 

 

Home> CERTIFICATE OF NEED>CON Web Sites

State CON Web Sites
Alabama CON Alaska CON
Arkansas POA Connecticut CON
Delaware   District of Columbia CON
Florida CON Georgia CON
Hawaii CON Illinois CON
Iowa CON Kentucky CON
Louisiana CON Maine CON
Maryland CON Massachusetts DON
Michigan CON Mississippi CON
Missouri CON Montana CON
Nebraska CON Nevada CON
New Hampshire CON New Jersey CON
New York CON North Carolina CON
Ohio CON Oklahoma CON
Oregon CON Rhode Island CON
South Carolina CON Tennessee CON
Vermont CON Virginia CON
Washington CON West Virginia CON
Wisconsin  

      bullet_13.gifHealth/Health Planning Websites for States Without CON  


State CON Contact Agency Address City State Zip Email Phone Fax
Alabama Alva M.Lambert, Executive Director State Health Planning and Development Agency 100 North Union Street, Suite 870 Montgomery, Alabama, 36104   334-242-4103 334-242-4113
Alaska Karen Lawfer, CON Coordinator Alaska Department of Health & Social Services P. O. Box 110601 Juneau, Alaska, 99811-0601 Karen.Lawfer@alaska.gov 907-465-8616 907-465-6861
Arkansas Deborah Frazier, Director Arkansas Health Services Permit Agency Freeway Medical Tower, 5800 West 10th Street, Suite 805 Little Rock, Arkansas, 72204 Deborah.Frazier@Arkansas.gov 501-661-2509 501-661-2399
Connecticut Steven W. Lazarus, Associate Health Care Analyst CT Office of Health Care Access (OHCA) 410 Capitol Avenue, MS13HCA, POB 340308 Hartford, Connecticut, 06134-0308 OHCA@ct.gov 860-418-7001 860-418-7053
Delaware Jill Rogers, Executive Director The Delaware Health Care Commission Margaret O'Neill Building, Third Floor, 410 Federal Street - Suite 7 Dover, Delaware, 19001 Jill Rogers@state.de.us 302-739-2730 302-739-6927
District of Columbia Amha Selassie, Director State Health Planning & Development Agency 899 North Capitol Street, N. E. , 2nd Floor Washington, DC, 20002   202-442-5875 202-442-4822
Florida Jeff Gregg, Director Florida Center for Health Info & Policy 2727 Mahan Drive, Building 3 Tallahassee, Florida, 32308-5407 jeffrey.gregg@ahca.myflorida.com 850-412-3730 850-488-1261
Georgia Roxana Tatman, Legal Director Healthcare Facility Regulation Division 2 Peachtree Street, NW, 5th Floor Atlanta, Georgia, 30303-3159 rtatman@dch.ga.gov 404-463-0691 404-656-0654
Hawaii Darryl Shutter, Regulatory Branch Chief State Health Planning & Development Agency 1177 Alakea Street, Room 402 Honolulu, Hawaii, 96813 darryl.shutter@shpda.org 808-587-0788 808-587-0783
Illinois Courtney Avery, Administrator Illinois Health Facilities and Services Review Board 122 South Michigan, Suite 700 Chicago, Illinois 60603 courtney.avery@illinois.gov 312 814 4825 312 814 1503
Iowa Barb Nervig, Program Manager CON Program, IDPH 321 E. 12th Street, Lucas State Office Building Des Moines, Iowa, 50319 bnervig@idph.state.ia.us 515-281-4344 515-281-4958
Kentucky Diona G. Mullins, Policy Advisor Office of Health Policy Development, Cabinet for Health & Family Services 275 E.Main St., 4W-E Frankfort, Kentucky, 40621   502-564-9592 502-564-0302
Louisiana James Taylor, Facility Need Review Manager Louisiana Bureau of Health Services Financing Health Standards Section, P. O. Box 3767 Baton Rouge, Louisiana, 70821-3767 jhtaylor@dhh.la.gov 225-342-5457 225-342-3893
Maine Phyllis Powell, Director, Medical Facilities Division Division of Licensure & Regulatory Services 11 State House Station Augusta, Maine, 04333-0011 Phyllis.Powell@maine.gov 207-287-9338 207-287-5807
Maryland Joel Riklin, Acting Chief Planning/Certificate of Need, Center for Hospital Services 4160 Patterson Avenue Baltimore, Maryland, 21215-2299 joel.riklin@maryland.gov 410-764-5596 410-358-1311
Massachusetts Bernard Plovnick, Director Determination of Need Program Mass Department of Public Health, 99 Chauncy Street, 2nd Floor Boston, Massachusetts, 02111 Bernard.Plovnick@state.ma.us 617-753-7340 617-753-7349
Michigan Scott Blakeney, Manager Department of Community Health, CON Program Review Section 320 S. Walnut St.,  Lewis Cass Building Lansing, Michigan, 48913 blakeneys 517-241-3344 517-241-2962
Mississippi Keisi D.V. Ward, Chief, HP&RD Mississippi State Department of Health 570 E. Woodrow Wilson, P O Box 1700 Jackson, Mississippi, 39215-1700 keisi.ward@msdh.state.ms.us 601-576-7874 601-576-7530
Missouri Karla Houchins, Program Coordinator CON Program,  Department of Health & Senior Services PO Box 570, 3418 Knipp Dr., Suite F Jefferson City, Missouri, 65102 CONP@health.mo.gov 573-751-6403 573-751-7894
Montana Kathy Lubke, Project Manager QAD, Department of Public Health & Human Services P.O. Box 202953 Helena, Montana, 59620-2953 klubke@mt.gov 406-444-9519 406-444-1742
Nebraska Claire Titus, Program Manager DHHS Licensure Unit PO Box 94986 Lincoln, Nebraska, 68509 claire.titus@nebraska.gov 402-471-4963 402-471-3577
Nevada Chad Westom, Bureau Chief Bureau of Health Planning & Statistics, Nevada State Health Division 4150 Technology Way, Suite 104 Carson City, Nevada, 89706 cwestom@health.nv.gov 775-684-4155 775-684-4156
New Hampshire Cynthia Carrier, Managing Analyst Division of Public Health Services, Health Services Plan & Review 29 Hazen Drive Concord, New Hampshire, 03301 ccarrier@dhhs.state.nh.us 603-271-4606 603-271-4141
New Jersey John Calabria, Director Office of Certificate of Need & Health Care Facility Licensure 171 Jersey Street, Building 5, 1st Floor, PO Box 358 Trenton, New Jersey, 08625 john.calabria@doh.state.nj.us 609-292-8773 609-292-3780
New York Christopher Delker, Program Administrator Div of Health Facility Planning, State Dept. of Health Hedley Park Place, 433 River Street Troy, New York, 12180 cpd02@health.state.ny.us 518-402-0966 518-402-0971
North Carolina Craig Smith, Chief CON Section, Division of Health Service Regulation, DHHS 2704 Mail Service Center Raleigh, North Carolina, 27699-2704 Craig.Smith@dhhs.nc.gov 919-855-3873 919-733-8139
Ohio Joel Kaiser, CON Director Division of Quality Assurance 246 High Street Columbus, Ohio, 43215 joel.kaiser@odh.ohio.gov 614-466-3325 614-752-4157
Oklahoma Darlene Simmons, Director Health Facility Systems, OSDH 1000 NE 10th Street Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73117-1299 darlen@health.state.ok.gov 405-271-6868 405-271-7360
Oregon Jana Fussell, CON Coordinator Certificate of Need Program, OR Health Division 800 NE Oregon St., Suite 930 Portland, Oregon, 97232 jana.fussell@state.or.us 971-673-1108 971-673-1299
Rhode Island Michael K. Dexter, Chief, Office of Health Systems Development Rhode Island Department of Health Three Capitol Hill, Room 404 Providence, Rhode Island, 02908 Michael.Dexter@health.ri.gov 410-222-2788 401-222-1797
South Carolina Beverly A. Brandt, Chief DHEC, Health Facilities & Services Development 2600 Bull Street Columbia, South Carolina, 29201 brandtba@dhec.sc.gov 803-545-4200 803-545-4579
Tennessee Melanie M. Hill, Executive Director TN Health Services & Development Agency 500 Deaderick Street, Suite 850 Nashville, Tennessee, 37243 melanie.hill@tn.gov 615-741-2364 615-741-9884
Vermont Donna Jerry, Health Policy Analyst Division of Health Care Administration, BISHCA 89 Main Street Montpelier, Vermont, 05620-3601 donna.jerry@state.vt.us 802-828-2918 802-828-2949
Virginia Peter Boswell, Director Division of Certificate of Public Need, VA Department of Health 9960 Maryland Drive, Suite 401 Richmond, Virginia, 23233 Peter.Boswell@vdh.virginia.gov 804-367-2126 804-804-527-4501
Washington Janis Sigman, Program Manager Certificate of Need Program, Department of Health 310 Israel Road SE, MS 47852 Tumwater, Washington, 98504 janis.sigman@doh.wa.gov 360-236-2955 360-236-2901
West Virginia Timothy E. Adkins, CON Director West Virginia Health Care Authority 100 Dee Drive Charleston, West Virginia, 25311 tadkins@hcawv.org 304-558-7000 304-559-7001
Wisconsin Margaret Schmelzer, RN, MS Director of Public Health Nursing and Health Policy Wisconsin Division of Public Health , P.O. Box 2659 Madison, WI 53701-2659 MargaretO.Schmelzer@wisconsin.gov 608-266-0877  

 

[Home][ABOUT AHPA][ CERTIFICATE OF NEED][PLANNING][RESOURCES][PUBLICATIONS][MEMBERS]

Copyright(c) 2014
ahpanet.org