CON Web Sites
ABOUT AHPA   CERTIFICATE OF NEEDPLANNINGRESOURCESPUBLICATIONS

 

 

Home 
Articles & Essays 
CON Web Sites 
CON Map Book 
CON Matrix 

 

Home> CERTIFICATE OF NEED>CON Web Sites

 

State CON Web Sites

Alabama CON

Alaska CON
Arkansas POA Connecticut CON
Delaware   District of Columbia CON
Florida CON Georgia CON
Hawaii CON Illinois CON
Iowa CON Kentucky CON
Louisiana CON Maine CON
Maryland CON Massachusetts DON
Michigan CON Mississippi CON
Missouri CON Montana CON
Nebraska CON Nevada CON
New York CON New Jersey CON
Ohio CON North Carolina CON
Oregon CON Oklahoma CON
South Carolina CON Rhode Island CON
Vermont CON Tennessee CON
Washington CON Virginia CON
Wisconsin West Virginia CON
   

      bullet_13.gifHealth/Health Planning Websites for States Without CON  


Certificate of Need Contacts by State
State CON Contact Agency Address City State Zip Email Phone
Alabama Alva M.Lambert, Executive Director State Health Planning and Development Agency 100 North Union Street, Suite 870 Montgomery, Alabama, 36104 334-242-4103
Alaska Alexandria Hicks, Coordinator CON Health Planning & Systems Development P. O. Box 110601 Juneau, Alaska, 99811-0601 Alexandria.Hicks@alaska.gov 907-465-8616
Arkansas Tracy Steele, Director Arkansas Health Services Permit Agency Freeway Medical Tower, 5800 West 10th Street, Suite 805 Little Rock, Arkansas, 72204 Tracy.Steele@Arkansas.gov 501-661-2509
Connecticut KImbery Martone, Director of Operations CT Office of Health Care Access (OHCA) 410 Capitol Avenue, MS13HCA, POB 340308 Hartford, Connecticut, 06134-0308 Kimberly.Martone@ct.gov 860-418-7001
Delaware Laura Howard, Executive Director The Delaware Health Care Commission Margaret O'Neill Building, Third Floor, 410 Federal Street - Suite 7 Dover, Delaware, 19001 Laura.Howard@state.de.us 302-739-2730
District of Columbia Amha Selassie, Director State Health Planning & Development Agency 899 North Capitol Street, N. E. , 2nd Floor Washington, DC, 20002 Amha.Selassie@dc.gov 202-442-5875
Florida Marisol Fitch, Director Florida Center for Health Info & Policy 2727 Mahan Drive, Building 3 Tallahassee, Florida, 32308-5407 marisol.fitch@ahca.myflorida.com 850-412-3730
Georgia Rachel L. King, JD, Executive Director Office of Health Planning, Department of Community Health  2 Peachtree Street, NW, 5th Floor Atlanta, Georgia, 30303-3159 rking@dch.ga.gov 404-657-7198
Hawaii Ramala Radcliff, Administrator State Health Planning & Development Agency 1177 Alakea Street, Room 402 Honolulu, Hawaii, 96813 SHPDA@doh.hawaii.gov 808-587-0788
Illinois Courtney Avery, Administrator Illinois Health Facilities and Services Review Board 122 South Michigan, Suite 700 Chicago, Illinois 60603 courtney.avery@illinois.gov 312 814 4825
Iowa Becky Swift CON Program, IDPH 321 E. 12th Street, Lucas State Office Building Des Moines, Iowa, 50319 bswift@idph.state.ia.us 515-281-4344
Kentucky Diona G. Mullins, Policy Advisor Office of Health Policy Development, Cabinet for Health & Family Services 275 E.Main St., 4W-E Frankfort, Kentucky, 40621 502-564-9592
Louisiana James Taylor, Facility Need Review Manager Louisiana Bureau of Health Services Financing Health Standards Section, P. O. Box 3767 Baton Rouge, Louisiana, 70821-3767 jhtaylor@dhh.la.gov 225-342-5457
Maine Phyllis Powell, Director, Medical Facilities Division Division of Licensure & Regulatory Services 11 State House Station Augusta, Maine, 04333-0011 Phyllis.Powell@maine.gov 207-287-9338
Maryland Kevin McDonald, Chief Planning/Certificate of Need, Center for Hospital Services 4160 Patterson Avenue Baltimore, Maryland, 21215-2299 kevin.mcdonald@maryland.gov 410-764-5596
Massachusetts Bernard Plovnick, Director Determination of Need Program Mass Department of Public Health, 99 Chauncy Street, 2nd Floor Boston, Massachusetts, 02111 Bernard.Plovnick@state.ma.us 617-753-7340
Michigan Mitchell, Manager Department of Community Health, CON Program Review Section 320 S. Walnut St.,  Lewis Cass Building Lansing, Michigan, 48913 MitchellA7@michigan.gov 517-241-3344
Mississippi Keisi D.V. Ward, Chief, HP&RD Mississippi State Department of Health 570 E. Woodrow Wilson, P O Box 1700 Jackson, Mississippi, 39215-1700 keisi.ward@msdh.state.ms.us 601-576-7874
Missouri Karla Houchins, Program Coordinator CON Program,  Department of Health & Senior Services PO Box 570, 3418 Knipp Dr., Suite F Jefferson City, Missouri, 65102 CONP@health.mo.gov 573-751-6403
Montana Leslie Howe, Program Manager QAD, Department of Public Health & Human Services P.O. Box 202953 Helena, Montana, 59620-2953 lhowe@mt.gov 406-444-9519
Nebraska Heidi Burklund , Program Manager DHHS Licensure Unit PO Box 94986 Lincoln, Nebraska, 68509 heidi.burklund@nebraska.gov  402-471-4963
Nevada Laura Hale, Manager Bureau of Health Planning & Statistics, Nevada State Health Division 4150 Technology Way, Suite 104 Carson City, Nevada, 89706 ljhale@health.nv.gov 775-684-4155
New Jersey John Calabria, Director Office of Certificate of Need & Health Care Facility Licensure 171 Jersey Street, Building 5, 1st Floor, PO Box 358 Trenton, New Jersey, 08625 john.calabria@doh.state.nj.us 609-292-8773
New York Christopher Delker, Program Administrator Div of Health Facility Planning, State Dept. of Health Hedley Park Place, 433 River Street Troy, New York, 12180 cons@health.state.ny.us 518-402-0966
North Carolina Craig Smith, Chief CON Section, Division of Health Service Regulation, DHHS 2704 Mail Service Center Raleigh, North Carolina, 27699-2704 Craig.Smith@dhhs.nc.gov 919-855-3873
Ohio Joel Kaiser, CON Director Division of Quality Assurance 246 High Street Columbus, Ohio, 43215 joel.kaiser@odh.ohio.gov 614-466-3325
Oklahoma Darlene Simmons, Director Health Facility Systems, OSDH 1000 NE 10th Street Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73117-1299 darlen@health.state.ok.gov 405-271-6868
Oregon Jana Fussell, CON Coordinator Certificate of Need Program, OR Health Division 800 NE Oregon St., Suite 930 Portland, Oregon, 97232 jana.fussell@state.or.us 971-673-1108
Rhode Island Michael K. Dexter, Chief, Office of Health Systems Development Rhode Island Department of Health Three Capitol Hill, Room 404 Providence, Rhode Island, 02908 Michael.Dexter@health.ri.gov 410-222-2788
South Carolina Sam Phillips, CON Director DHEC, Health Facilities & Services Development 2600 Bull Street Columbia, South Carolina, 29201 coninfo@dhec.sc.gov 803-545-4200
Tennessee Melanie M. Hill, Executive Director TN Health Services & Development Agency 500 Deaderick Street, Suite 850 Nashville, Tennessee, 37243 melanie.hill@tn.gov 615-741-2364
Vermont Donna Jerry, Health Policy Analyst Division of Health Care Administration, BISHCA 89 Main Street Montpelier, Vermont, 05620-3601 donna.jerry@state.vt.us 802-828-2918
Virginia Peter Boswell, Director Division of Certificate of Public Need, VA Department of Health 9960 Maryland Drive, Suite 401 Richmond, Virginia, 23233 Peter.Boswell@vdh.virginia.gov 804-367-2126
Washington Janis Sigman, Program Manager Certificate of Need Program, Department of Health 310 Israel Road SE, MS 47852 Tumwater, Washington, 98504 janis.sigman@doh.wa.gov 360-236-2955
West Virginia Timothy E. Adkins, CON Director West Virginia Health Care Authority 100 Dee Drive Charleston, West Virginia, 25311 tadkins@hcawv.org 304-558-7000
Wisconsin Margaret Schmelzer, RN, MS Director of Public Health Nursing and Health Policy Wisconsin Division of Public Health , P.O. Box 2659 Madison, WI 53701-2659 MargaretO.Schmelzer@wisconsin.gov 608-266-0877

 

 

[Home][ABOUT AHPA][ CERTIFICATE OF NEED][PLANNING][RESOURCES][PUBLICATIONS]

Copyright(c) 2016
ahpanet.org